The Higher Education Consortium is a partnership between Coconino County, Coconino Community College, Diné College, Navajo Technical University, and Northern Arizona University.  The Consortium was formed to provide additional education and training opportunities for the people of Northern Coconino County.  


Coconino County Arizona

Diné College

Navajo Technical University

Northern Arizona University


For additional information on the Higher Education Consortium, please contact Kay Leum at 928-645-6682 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.